Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors includes people from different parts of the County who have demonstrated interest in education policy.  Most of them are parents of children in the schools, but a few are others selected for their expertise in the politics and policy of local education and their commitment to our County’s children.

Dan Walsh, Edinburg, President
Abby Walters, Strasburg, Vice President
Seth Coffman, New Market, Treasurer
Jennifer Biller, New Market, Secretary

Brandy Boies, Strasburg
Mary Gibson, Conicville
Kary Haun, Woodstock
Eugenia Kemble, Fort Valley
Melissa Lankard, Mount Jackson
Heather Leake, Woodstock
Jonathan Nateghi-Asli, Edinburg
Ryan Richmond, Edinburg
Steve and Gael Shaffer, Woodstock
Harry Wine, New Market